PDA

View Full Version : Bigstix Drumming/ Corps & Students

Bigstixmccoy
08-04-10, 02:02 AM
Bigstix Drumming Services is geared to all corps and students looking to grow and develope their playing styles.

My name is Eric McCoy and I am from Ohio. I have been rather successful at all levels of solos and have an extensive history of corps playing begining at the age of 6. 27 years later, I have had many great opportunities and played with many astonding players from North America. Through these experiences, I have been able to pass on the ideas and theroies from teacher to student and instructor to corps. I am currently an Adjunct Teacher at the College of Wooster in Wooster, Ohio and running the pipeband drumming program.

I have been working with the North Coast Pipe Band (Cleaveland, OH) for many years and several surrounding pipeband organizations. Please contact band administrator (North Coast), Bentley Wall at bentley_wall@yahoo.com for any questions on experience or reliability.

I am looking forward to talking with you and offering new insights and approaches for you to find success.

Best,
Eric McCoy
Bigstix Drumming
drumwitheric@yahoo.com

North Coast Pipe Band
Bentley Wall
1683 Kent Street
Kent, OH 44240
February 7, 2008
Re: Letter of Recommendation

To whom it may concern: